Modified Racing Series to be Broadcast on DPPG

April 2, 2020

In 2020, six Modified Racing Series races will be broadcasted on DP Production Group's broadcast network. With this announcement, the 2020 Racing Hotspot racing series schedule is nearly complete. Here are the MRS dates that are confirmed at this moment:

May 30: Beech Ridge Motor Speedway

June 13: New London-Waterford Speedbowl

August 1: Beech Ridge Motor Speedway

August 29: New London-Waterford Speedbowl

Two more dates on the MRS schedule are pending track approval. With these dates added, our schedule currently sits at 13 races. We have a grand total of 18 races planned, to view the schedule so far, go to RH's Racing Schedule page. 

All races apart of the 2020 Racing Hotspot racing coverage schedule will be apart of DPPG's subscription system, pricing information coming soon!